Friends of the West End Park

Historic West End*Atlanta*GA

The Most Beautiful Art-Introducing Keene’s Photography April 7, 2009

Filed under: sustainable living — WEsprouts @ 2:06 am
Tags: , ,
dsc04525

Photo by Derie-Keene Shipmon-copyright. Prints available for sale!

dsc045241

Photo by Derie-Keene Shipmon-copyright. Prints available for sale!

Photo by Derie-Keene Shipmon-copyright

Photo by Derie-Keene Shipmon-copyright-prints available for sale

 

2 Responses to “The Most Beautiful Art-Introducing Keene’s Photography”

  1. Raquel Says:

    I love it! I hope the West End Park (and all the neighbors) grow a wonderful garden with peace, respect and love… evertything will bloom.

    I love the area and I know it will be the best neighborhood in Atlanta (especially with neighbors like you!)

    Love Raquel (Yomara’s mom)

  2. Raquel Says:

    I loved this picture. I think you should be a photographer. I alrady left a comment but I don’t know if it went through.

    Love you all!


Leave a Reply

