Friends of the West End Park

Historic West End*Atlanta*GA

Broken Glass-Be careful January 2, 2009

Filed under: General Updates — WEsprouts @ 2:03 am
Tags: , ,

Keene took a picture of broken glass-collected at the children’s playground.  Don’t forget the Clean up on MLK DAY. Also, if you’re not TOO COLD make it a point to go by the park. 

Please call 404.817.6813 to file a report w/ the Parks Department 

dsc03975

 

One Response to “Broken Glass-Be careful”

  1. Raquel Says:

    Dear Yomara, family and all neighbors:
    I loved the West End of Atlanta! I really enjoyed visiting the area. It was
    so nice to be with all of you. Yomara-I love your home and your friends are wonderful. I know the West End of Atlanta is going to continue to grow and I can see that area attracting many more people -those looking for a great home in a great neighborhood: don’t overlook the Historic West End. I love all the furniture and toys, Yomara and I bought at the Goodwill. I miss my guest bedroom so much- it was beautiful. God bless all of you. I wish you all in the Historic West End…the best. Happy New Years from Massachusetts!

    Love,
    MOM (Raquel)


Leave a Reply

